Schlagwörter

, , , ,

What makes me happy? Oh, in these day’s I haven’t long to think about.

I’m sure, that our 5 weeks old twins are the best what happened in my life so far.

Although all the daily life has changed in the last time and every day is waiting with a new surprise – it is a very good time.

Luckily if you get twins in Germany, both parents can stay at home for a few month. So I’m at home since their Birthday and I will have to go to work in the middle of December. What a great time so far.

And the early summer arrived this week. We have nearly 30°C and a lot of work in the garden. This is not always easy with the twins.

But I enjoy every minute.

Bild

♥ Annika (2 days old)

Bild

♥ Julian (2 days old)

IMG_1351

Both last week

You can see more corner view posts at Fuoriborgo

