Schlagwörter

These days I have a vision of the coming spring and summer.

In spring, I love the view of our garden, when all the flowers are coming out and make beautiful colors.

Bild

With this beautiful colors, it is no problem, having some rainy days, because the nature seems fresh and healthy.

Bild

In Springtime and summer, live seems more easily and I have more opportunity doing things I like to do (biking, hiking, go boating or swimming)

2013-05-05 16.23.09

Normally I like winter days when they are cold and it is snowing. But the winter this year is not worth the name. Most days it is cloudy, foggy and sometimes rainy. But the sun can be seen for only a few minutes – and I’m at work when the sun is out.

2014-02-01 15.11.32.cr2

I hope, the spring will come soon…

What about your winter this year?

