Schlagwörter

, , , , ,

I think, my adult blankie is my Smartphone because it is always with me ans I use it every day.

The pictures are showing you the use of my Smartphone.

The Homescreen…

Image

I use it for geocaching. (www.geocaching.com). Every point you can see on the map is a geocache in my homezone, I haven’t found yet.Image

I use it for blogging…

Image

I use it for playing smurf’s village… 😉

Image

I use it for managing me…Image

I’m taking picutes with it…Image

I hear music by using the Spotify App…

Image

I post pictures with Instagram (Joseffos)…

Image

If I have to drive far away – I’m using it for Navigation…

IMG_0104

And by using it so much, the battery goes to the end…. It’s a cruel situation, but…

Image

… then I use my battery pack to recharge…

IMG_0109

So you can see, my adult blankie is absolutely necessary for me and my daily life.

more posts all over the world can be found by Francesca of FuoriBorgo

